top of page
Untitled design.png

EVENTS

Ellen Henry, Medium

It is often said that we are not bodies with a soul, but souls with a body. When life in our physical body ends, our souls move on to the next chapter. A medium is someone who receives communications from the souls of those who have moved on to the next chapter and delivers those communications to their loved ones here in the physical world.  Mediumship is a three-way conversation from your loved one in the spirit world, through the medium, to you.

 

In a mediumship demonstration, I discuss what mediumship is, how it differs from a psychic reading, and how I receives messages.  Then share in the experience as I perform a mediumship demonstration for the group. Please Note:  Attendance at a demonstration does not guarantee that you will receive a reading.

(Estimated program time: 1-2 hours)

Upcoming Events

Join me either online or in person at one of the following events.

Spirit Whispers
An Afternoon (or Night!) of Mediumship and Spiritual Insight

 

Online Event

 

Saturday, April 6th, 2024

2 pm ET, 7 pm BST, 11 am PT

Join me online with

Tyrone Cusack

&

Diane Simmons

taft-lib-new.jpeg

An Afternoon of Mediumship

at the

Taft Public Library

 

Saturday, April 20th, 2024

1:00 pm

Only limited seating remaining!

Trancendence

3-Day Virtual Event 

 

Join me for
Connecting with Your Spirit Team

 

Friday, April 26th, 2024

1:30 pm

Did you know that everyone has guides?  Guides are helpers in the spirit world who work with us and support us on our life’s journey.  Through conversation and instruction, we will explore the topic of guides, including how to connect with your Spirit Team, how to receive guidance from them, and how to nurture that unique relationship.  Then join in as we sit together for a guided meditation with the intention of connecting with a member of your Spirit Team.

 

 

A ticket entitles you to join all of the courses being offered during this three-day online event!

Template Facebook-159.png

Free Online

Medium Demonstration

Tuesday, May 14th, 2024

2 pm EDT, 7 pm GMT, 11 am PDT

Join me online with

ANN THEATO

Untitled design.png

Booking Request

If you would like to book a mediumship demonstration or other program, please take a moment to fill out the form.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page